Landkreis Trier-Saarburg

Die einzelnen Gemeinden, geordnet nach Verbandsgemeinde

Verbandsgemeinde Hermeskeil

Verbandsgemeinde Kell am See

Verbandsgemeinde Konz

Verbandsgemeinde Ruwer

Verbandsgemeinde Saarburg

Verbandsgemeinde Schweich an der Römischen Weinstraße

Verbandsgemeinde Trier-Land


Siehe auch

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.