• A, centre, abîme ou coeur;
  • B, point du chef;
  • C, pointe de l’écu;
  • D, canton dextre du chef;
  • E, canton senestre du chef;
  • F, point d’honneur;
  • G, nombril de l’écu;
  • H, canton dextre de la pointe;
  • I, canton senestre de la pointe;
  • K, flanc dextre;
  • L, flanc senestre.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.