Raville (Septfontaines)


Écartelé: aux I et IV de gueules à trois chevrons d’argent, aux II et III de gueules à la croix ancrée d’argent, qui est Septfontaines.

Sources du Dr. Loutsch:

(B./B.L./M./N./R./S.L./S.A.R. III, P. 198).

Zitiert nach (Quelle): A.L. Seite 665

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.